Roll call vote on stadium plan

  • April 17, 2012 - 12:05 PM

By a 9-6 vote, the House Government Operations and Elections committee rejected a Vikings stadium proposal Monday night. Here is the roll call vote.

Voting for the stadium plan:

Michael Beard, R-Shakopee

Carol McFarlane, R-White Bear Lake

Michael Nelson, DFL-Brooklyn Park

Tim O'Driscoll, R-Sartell

Tim Sanders, R-Blaine

Dean Urdahl, R-Grove City

Voting against the stadium plan:

Marion Greene, DFL-Minneapolis

David Hancock, R-Bemidji

Frank Hornstein, DFL-Minneapolis

Rich Murrary, R-Albert Lea

Committee Chair Joyce Peppin, R-Rogers

Duane Quam, R-Byron

Bev Scalze, DFL-Little Canada

Steve Simon, DFL-St. Louis Park

Ryan Winkler, DFL-Golden Valley.

© 2018 Star Tribune