Pocono Raceway, 2 p.m., NBCSN


What: Race 21 of 36

Track: Oval, 2.5 miles

Race distance: 400 miles, 160 laps

2016 winner: Chris Buescher

Last week: Kasey Kahne ended a nearly three-year drought with a win at Indianapolis.

Fast facts: Qualifying is Sunday morning. … Kahne had gone 102 races between wins. … Alex Bowman will fill Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s No. 88 seat in 2018, while Earnhardt will move to NBC in moves announced this week. … Team Penske goes to Pocono with new deals in place for Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski and a third seat set for Ryan Blaney. ... Kyle Larson, currently second in Cup points, won a sprint car race Monday in Ontario.

Next race: I Love New York 355, Aug. 6, Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Associated Press