Minnesota’s Peace Officer Standards and Training Board has 15 members – 14 appointed by the governor, plus the superintendent of the state Bureau of Criminal Apprehension. Current members are:

Chair Timothy Bildsoe (2019), Public Member, tbildsoe@gmail.com
 
Medaria Arradondo (2020), Peace Officer, medaria.arradondo@minneapolismn.gov
 
Dave Bentrud (2018), Chief of Police, david.bentrud@ci.waiteparkpd.mn.us
 
Andrew Evans (Ex-Officio), BCA, andrew.evans@state.mn.us

Mark Fahning (2020), Peace Officer, mark.fahning@state.mn.us
 
Clarence Castile (2021), Public Member, ccastile651@gmail.com
 
Joel Olejnicak (2020), Higher Education, jolejnicak@fdltcc.edu 
 
Joel Powell (2019), Higher Education, powell@mnstate.edu

Vacant, Police Chief
 
Kevin Stenson (2021), Elected Official, kstenson@cityoflindstrom.us
 
Rebecca Swanson (2018), Higher Education, beckys@alextech.edu
 
David Titus (2019), Peace Officer, dtitus@sppdfederation.com

Kent Wilkening (2019), Sheriff, kwilkening@co.nobles.mn.us
   
Troy Wolbersen (2019), Sheriff, troyw@co.douglas.mn.us
 
Jim Yang (2020), Peace Officer, chou.jim.yang@ci.stpaul.mn.us