Taste 50 address book: Products

  • Updated: June 18, 2014 - 2:12 PM

Here are the products listed in the Taste 50 and where to find them.

hide

Singing Hills Goat Dairy of Nerstrand sells Marinated Herbed Chèvre by the jar from an on-site refrigerator at the Mill City Farmers Market.

Photo: COURTNEY PERRY, Special to the Star Tribune

CameraStar Tribune photo galleries

Cameraview larger

Farmers market locations are listed in parenthesis.

Aki’s Bread Haus, 2506 Central Av. NE., Mpls., www.akisbreadhaus.com (Brooklyn Park, Hopkins, Minnetonka, Maple Grove)

Alemar Cheese Co., www.alemarcheese.com, @alemarcheese (Minneapolis)

Ames Farm, www.amesfarm.com, @amesfarmhoney (Maple Grove, Mill City, Minneapolis, Minneapolis-Nicollet Mall)

Angel Food Bakery, 86 S. 9th St., Mpls., www.angelfoodmn.com

Bogart’s Doughnut Co., 904 W. 36th St., Mpls., www.bogartsdoughnutco.com (Kingfield)

Bootstrap Coffee Roasters, www.bootstrapcoffeeroasters.com, @bootstrapcoffee (Richfield)

Brand Farms, www.brandfarmsmn.com (Bloomington, Eagan Market Fest, Downtown Farmington, Hastings, Prior Lake, Richfield)

Braucher’s Sunshine Harvest Farm, www.sunshineharvestfarm.com (Kingfield, Mill City)

Brewer Gardens (Northeast)

Cedar Summit Farm, www.cedarsummitfarm.com, @cedarsummit (St. Paul)

Chef Shack, www.chefshack.org, @chefshack1 (Fulton, Kingfield, Mill City)

Chef Shack Bay City, W6379 Main St., Bay City, Wis., www.chefshack.org

Chef Shack Ranch, 3025 E. Franklin Av., Mpls., www.chefshackranch.com

Cocoa & Fig, 651 Nicollet Mall, Mpls., and 6807 York Av. S., Edina, www.cocoaandfig.com (Prior Lake)

Foxy Falafel, 791 Raymond Av., St. Paul, www.foxyfalafel.com (Kingfield)

Gai Gai Thai, www.facebook.com/gaigaithai, @gaigaithai (Bloomington, Eagan Market Fest, Kingfield)

Gorkha Palace, 23 NE. 4th St., Mpls., www.gorkhapalace.com (Mill City)

  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What's your favorite part of Thanksgiving dinner?

Weekly Question
Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

 
Close