Previous Page 3 of 5 Next

Continued: Taste 50: Where to find everything

  • Article by:
  • Last update: June 5, 2013 - 1:24 PM

Larry Schultz eggs are available at supermarkets and natural foods co-ops

Lift Bridge Brewing Co., 1900 Tower Dr., Stillwater, 1-888-430-2337, www. liftbridgebrewery.com

Locally Grown Clothing Co. T-shirts are available at natural foods co-ops, Pacifier (www.pacifieronline.com), Patina (www.patinastores.com) and at www.locallygrownclothing.com

Loon Organics is at Mill City Farmers Market, www.loonorganics.com

Lucia’s Restaurant, 1432 W. 31st St., Mpls., 612-825-1572, www.lucias.com

M

Mademoiselle Miel bonbons are available at Sugar Sugar (www.sugar-sugarcandy.com), Local D’lish (www. localdlish.com) and Golden Fig (www.goldenfig.com), and at www.mademoisellemiel.com

Mill City Farmers Market, 2nd St. and Chicago Av. S., Mpls., 612-341-7580, www.millcityfarmersmarket.org

Minneapolis Farmers Market, 312 E. Lyndale Av. N., Mpls., 612-333-1737, www.mplsfarmersmarket.com

Minnesota Grown, www3.mda.state.mn.us/mngrown

P

Scott Pampuch, www.scottpampuch.com

Poplar Hill Dairy Goat Farm milk is available at supermarkets and natural foods co-ops, www.poplarhillfarm.com

Prairie Hollow Farm cheese is available at Mill City Farmers Market, www.prairiehollow.com

R

Restaurant Alma, 528 University Av. SE., Mpls., 612-379-4909, www.restaurantalma.com

Riverbend Farm cornmeal is available at Wedge Co-op, Linden Hills Co-op (www.lindenhills.coop) and Mississippi Market, www.rbfcsa.com

S

  • related content

  • Dockside Fish Market

  • get related content delivered to your inbox

  • manage my email subscriptions

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What's your favorite citrus fruit?

Weekly Question
Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

 
Close