NHL free agency begins at 11 a.m. Tuesday. Here is the status of Wild free agents:

Unrestricted free agents: Forwards Cody McCormick, Dany Heatley, Matt Moulson, Mike Rupp, Jake Dowell, Carson McMillan, Brad Winchester; defensemen Clayton Stoner, Nate Prosser, Kyle Medvec, Jon Landry, Steve Kampfer; goalies Ilya Bryzgalov and John Curry.

Restricted free agents: Nino Niederreiter, * Darcy Kuemper, * Justin Fontaine, Jason Zucker, * Jon Blum. (*-Can file for arbitration by July 5 if unsigned.)

Restricted free agents not tendered qualifying offers: Forward Kris Foucault; defensemen Tyler Cuma and Josh Caron.