2014 hall BALLOT

Players listed below were eligible for Baseball Hall of Fame election. Voters were allowed to choose up to 10 and had to submit their ballots by Dec.31.

Moises Alou

• Todd Jones

• Mike Piazza

• Jeff Bagwell

• Jeff Kent

• Tim Raines

Armando Benitez

Paul Lo Duca

Kenny Rogers

• Craig Biggio

Greg Maddux

Curt Schilling

Barry Bonds

Edgar Martinez

Richie Sexson

• Sean Casey

Don Mattingly

• Lee Smith

Roger Clemens

Fred McGriff

• J.T. Snow

Ray Durham

Mark McGwire

Sammy Sosa

• Eric Gagne

• Jack Morris

Frank Thomas

Tom Glavine

Mike Mussina

Mike Timlin

Luis Gonzalez

Hideo Nomo

Alan Trammell

Jacque Jones

Rafael Palmeiro

Larry Walker