Chicago 105, Phoenix 76

Seattle 84, Minnesota 74

Los Angeles 92, Seattle 69

Las Vegas 93, Chicago 92

Tuesday, Sept. 17: Las Vegas at Washington, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19: Las Vegas at Washington, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22: Washington at Las Vegas, 5 p.m.

x-Tuesday, Sept. 24: Washington at Las Vegas, 8:30 or 9 p.m.

x-Thursday, Sept. 26: Las Vegas at Washington, 8 or 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17: Los Angeles at Connecticut, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19: Los Angeles at Connecticut, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22: Connecticut at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

x-Tuesday, Sept. 24: Connecticut at Los Angeles, 9 or 10:30 p.m.

x-Thursday, Sept. 26: Los Angeles at Connecticut, 6:30 or 8 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29: TBD

Tuesday, Oct. 1: TBD

Sunday, Oct. 6: TBD

x-Tuesday, Oct 8: TBD

x-Thursday, Oct. 10: TBD