For complete tournament coverage: Stories, photos and game updates, go to the Star Tribune hockey hub.

Lakeville North (16-10-2) vs. Edina (26-2-0), 11 a.m.

St. Michael-Albertville (23-5-0) vs. Duluth East (23-2-3), 1 p.m.

Hill-Murray (13-11-4) vs. Minnetonka (24-2-2), 6 p.m.

Centennial (19-6-3) vs. St. Thomas Academy (25-2-1), 8 p.m.

Lakeville North/Edina winner vs. St. Michael/Duluth East winner, 6 p.m.

Hill-Murray/Minnetonka winner vs. Centennial/St. Thomas winner, 8 p.m.

Lakeville North/Edina loser vs. St. Michael/Duluth East loser, 10 a.m.

Hill-Murray/Minnetonka loser vs. Centennial/St. Thomas loser, noon

Consolation semifinal winners, noon

Semifinal losers, 4 p.m.

Semifinal winners, 7 p.m.

Mahtomedi 4, Mankato East 2

Orono 6, Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato 1

Hermantown 4, Monticello Moose 2

Alexandria 1, Thief River Falls 0

Mahtomedi vs. Orono, 11 a.m.

Hermantown vs. Thief River Falls, 1 p.m.

Mankato East vs. Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato, 10 a.m.

Monticello Moose vs. Alexandria, noon

Consolation semifinal winners, 10 a.m.

Semifinal losers, 9 a.m.

Semifinal winners, noon